2011 Student Competitions

Click below to see the winning entries!

Student Audio Competition
Competition Chair: Tony DeMars, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Student Documentary Competition
Competition Chair: Leah B. Mangrum, Angelo State University

Student Interactive Multimedia Competition
Competition Chair: Sandy Henry, Drake University

Student News Competition
Competition Chairs:
Mary Blue, Tulane University, Television Hard News Category
Peter Casella, University of North Florida, Television Feature News Category
Kathy Heuston, Austin Peay State University, Television Newscast & Talent Categories
Dina Ibrahim, San Francisco State University, Radio Hard News, Feature News, & Newscast Categories

Student Scriptwriting Competition
Competition Co-Chairs:
Fred Jones, Southeast Missouri State University
Michael Coutanche, Ryerson University

Student Sports Competition
Competition Chair: Tommy Booras, Western Kentucky University

Student Two Year & Small Colleges Competition
Competition Chair: Jim Crandall, Aims Community College

Student Video Competition
Competition Chair: Warren Koch, Azusa Pacific University

%d bloggers like this: